|
Important
Information
Skype : meds.wholesaler
MSN : kefei-hgh@hotmail.com
www.kefei-hgh.com
is not affiliated with www.hygetropin.cn in any way
whatsoever.
We sell original hygetropin with pinwheel green tops from
Biohygene from zhongshan factory and official site for
hygetropin is www.hygetropin.com.cn.
on www.hygetropin.com.cn
site you can check the serial numbers for our hygetropin, and YES
our hygetropin has hologram and anti fake serial numbers.
Hygetropin.cn has put a scam warning about our company on
their site because we are challenging their smalltime
operations.
Our customer service is far better than theirs-we answer our
mails several times a day and follow up ,not only when we are
going for a sale but during and after sales- and our product
is superior, so one important way for them to gain-read steal-
our business is to post false information about our company.
Recently we have also noticed that some people rely on so
called forums in order to find out if a company is legit or
not.
One example is the life extension forum: forum.lef.org whose
moderators posts whatever they want in order to sell their own
hgh products.
Recently they allowed some posts where someone claimed that
they had been ripped off by our company. When we tried to post
back asking for some simple proof they simply deleted our
post.When we asked why, they said we were trying to promote
our products on their forum...
We tried to post three times and all posts were rejected, so
you can start to see how life extension forum-and many other-
forums work.
In our opinion, among many others, almost all forums has
their own agenda and cannot be relied on too much. The
moderators are bought off or sell their own stuff.
Regarding western union: we never have any money recievers
in Europe so if someone is posing as us and ask you to
transfer money to europe BEWARE.
Regarding email adresses that look like ours: we have only 3 email adresses ; info@kefei-hgh.com
and quality.hgh@gmail.com
and kefei-hgh@hotmail.com
If you receive a mail from a similar looking mail adress or
something like enquiery@kefei-safe-mail.net and many other
variations- BEWARE
you might just lost your money!
|